Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dr. William W Martin -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Specialty Clinic

Dr. William W Martin

Board-Certified Podiatrist, Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Logan & Tooele, UT

22 total reviews

Dr. William W Martin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Martin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Martin was able to see me and solve my foot problem. He and his staff are very personable and kind. Enjoyed my visit and look forward to my follow up visit. I highly recommend Dr. Martin and his staff.
Mary Anne H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Martin is always upbeat and cheerful. He takes great care to make sure I know what he is doing and why. He has been helpful in solving my foot problems.
ADAM N.
Submitted 11/11/20
Professional, detailed knowledgeable and great concern to do what is best for the patient!
LYN W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Martin is nothing short of awesome He has kept me working through disabling arthritis in my ankle
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/08/20
As usual everyone was friendly and did a good job.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 09/29/20
I appreciate the excellent service I received. The staff was effectice and informative.
CAROL R.
Submitted 09/19/20
excelent
JADE G.
Submitted 09/15/20
All the staff are so kind~
Shauna T.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been going to Dr Martin for almost a year now. I have enjoyed him and his staff, always polite and fun. He has done wonders for me and my feet. :)
William C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Martin took care of a wound on my leg in a professional manner. He goes out of his way to provide relief for the patient.
CAROL B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Martin is a wonderful foot doctor and a. Wet caring person
MAYDENE B.
Submitted 06/17/20
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Marti, to trim my toenails as it's getting increasingly hard to do it myself. Dr. Martin discovered a problem I didn't even know I had - an ingrown toenail. That toe had been very sensitive for sometime. Dr. Martin took the time to anethesize it, remove the ingrown portion of the nail, and then bandage it. It was all very painless for me. I was very impressed with his entire office staff, and look forward to my visits in that office for ongoing podiatry services. Dr. Martin was very thorough in analyzing inin
TRACEY L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always so good gets the problem solve fast
PATTI M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Awesome
LORRAINE C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly environment. Felt comfortable and relaxed, as it was a first visit to the office.
HATTIE F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Martin and staff were great!
RUDY WILLIAM M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Martin is great and his staff are the best.
STEVEN A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Martin does a great job, he has wonderful people working for him, friendly, courteous and helpful. He is thorough, friendly and informative.
Tranette C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Everyone is helpful and freindly!
Robert L.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Martin was thorough and careful in all he did and explained what was going on.