Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Foot & Ankle Specialty Clinic

Board-Certified Podiatrist, Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Logan & Tooele, UT

25 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana S.
Submitted 09/25/21
6 weeks ago I saw Dr. Martin for some pain in my feet. He was so caring, concerned and patient. While assessing my condition, he also found a fractured bone that I had previously been told was just due to age. He immediately attended to the fracture plus found rather large Morton Neuroma's in both feet. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Martin to any and all people in need of treatment or just assessment of foot or ankle pain. I could NOT be happier that I found him, as I am seen every week , the staff is fabulous ! Never a wait time and Dr. Martin takes as much time as needed and explains everything to you in laymen terms so you easily understand what your conditions are and how to best treat them . On a scale of 1-10 I give Dr. Martin and his entire staff a 20+ !!!! He has a Logan location and a Tooele location which makes it so easy to see him! As a footnote, if you have a question and call in , there is no wait time for a call back! I was placed on hold and within less than 3 mins had an answer to my question. I have referred 2 people to him already and both of them are as pleased as I am ! Don't suffer.. make an appointment and #JFDI !
Rose J.
Submitted 06/18/21
I finally found a Podiatrist that knows what they are doing. I have several issues with my feet. Dr. Martin really cares and listens to you, and explains very thoroughly the procedures. I also want to give a shout-out to the staff. Everyone in the office is amazing. I actually love going there because i can see progress for the first time, and Dr. Martin is very professional and has a sense of humor.
Tracie H.
Submitted 05/30/21
What a wonderful staff and doctor! I was in some serious pain with in grown toenails!! And they got me in the same day! It was quick and learned alot about the pain I've been having in my feet. I have a returning appointment and he is going to help me some more. I totally recommend Dr. William Martin to everyone. He will be my doctor from here on out!!! Thanks again!! Tracie Hauser
Ron P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Martin was able to see me and solve my foot problem. He and his staff are very personable and kind. Enjoyed my visit and look forward to my follow up visit. I highly recommend Dr. Martin and his staff.
Mary Anne H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Martin is always upbeat and cheerful. He takes great care to make sure I know what he is doing and why. He has been helpful in solving my foot problems.
ADAM N.
Submitted 11/11/20
Professional, detailed knowledgeable and great concern to do what is best for the patient!
LYN W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Martin is nothing short of awesome He has kept me working through disabling arthritis in my ankle
ROBERT L.
Submitted 10/08/20
As usual everyone was friendly and did a good job.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 09/29/20
I appreciate the excellent service I received. The staff was effectice and informative.
CAROL R.
Submitted 09/19/20
excelent
JADE G.
Submitted 09/15/20
All the staff are so kind~
Shauna T.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been going to Dr Martin for almost a year now. I have enjoyed him and his staff, always polite and fun. He has done wonders for me and my feet. :)
William C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Martin took care of a wound on my leg in a professional manner. He goes out of his way to provide relief for the patient.
CAROL B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Martin is a wonderful foot doctor and a. Wet caring person
MAYDENE B.
Submitted 06/17/20
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Marti, to trim my toenails as it's getting increasingly hard to do it myself. Dr. Martin discovered a problem I didn't even know I had - an ingrown toenail. That toe had been very sensitive for sometime. Dr. Martin took the time to anethesize it, remove the ingrown portion of the nail, and then bandage it. It was all very painless for me. I was very impressed with his entire office staff, and look forward to my visits in that office for ongoing podiatry services. Dr. Martin was very thorough in analyzing inin
TRACEY L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always so good gets the problem solve fast
PATTI M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Awesome
LORRAINE C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly environment. Felt comfortable and relaxed, as it was a first visit to the office.
HATTIE F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Martin and staff were great!
RUDY WILLIAM M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Martin is great and his staff are the best.